With Architecture Studio is a design-led practice committed to delivering distinctive and functional spaces that yield engaging experiences and create lasting value for client and community. We take pride in responsible design that shows leadership and helps to create places that inspire and enable people. And our best work is achieved through collaborative teamwork.

Established in Perth in 1985, we have over 30 years of commissions, extensively published and awarded, that span the disciplines of architecture, urban design, master planning, interior architecture and public art. With Architecture Studio is Australia’s first certified carbon neutral architecture practice. We also achieved the nation’s first green star rated multi-residential design awarded by the Green Building Council of Australia.


Geoff Warn
Founding Partner | Creative Director

Daniel Aisenson
Partner | Design Director

Jane Wetherall
Managing Director

Matthew Robinson
Project Lead

Murray Duff
Delivery Lead

John Nickels
Project Architect

Joshua Cobb-Diamond
Design Lead

Polina Zhalniarovich
Design Lead

Annabel Hiew
Interiors Lead

Marco Pagliaro
Senior Architect

Byron Last
Senior Architect

Ryan Davies

Nic Kotsoglo
Graduate Architect

Connie Lei
Graduate Architect

Sebastian Tiong
Graduate Architect

Nic Kleijn
BIM Delivery

Rafael Velez
Architectural Technician

Ju Ern
Architectural Assistant

Diane Keating
Culture and Studio Manager

Sam Gorecki
Graphics Creative Lead

Jay Wakefield
Chief Financial Officer 

Azra Delalic


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!